SANTA CRUZ SHAKESPEARE 2017 16 We gratefully acknowledge the supporters who make Santa Cruz Shakespeare possible through their generous contributions. We couldn’t do our work without you, and we thank you for your support. Benefactors ($25,000+) The David and Lucile Packard Foundation Audrey E. Stanley Executive Producers ($10,000–$24,999) Arts Council Santa Cruz County The Peggy and Jack Baskin Foundation Violet and Rick Boyle Joanna Miller Monterey Peninsula Foundation Rowland and Pat Rebele Producers ($5,000 –$9,999) Anonymous Yong Bai Mary Jane and Gordon Chambers Community Foundation Santa Cruz County Stephen and Madeleine Fackler Quentin Hancock Fund Carolyn Hyatt Thorne Lay and Kathy Beattie Andrea London Kevin Lohman and Natasha Flechsig Sarah and Michael L. Ray Jean Shimoguchi The Robert N. and Florence Slinger Fund Terri Steinmann/WEST Creative Performing Arts The Towell Family UC Santa Cruz Foundation Corinne and Todd Wipke Jill and Jon Winston Rick Wright and Tamara Santos Associate Producers ($2,500– $4,999) Anonymous Anonymous in memory of Tilly Shaw Steven and Mary Bignell Margaret Brose and Hayden White Owen Brown and Mary Akin Kathryn Chetkovich and Jonathan Franzen Jonathon Colburn and Dr. Clare Staveley Alan Daniel and Kathy Kenan Corrine Flanagan and Richard Rubin Don and Julie Fraser Chris Frost and Christina Garafola The Brian and Patricia A. Herman Fund Marie and Kent Imai Mary James and George Cook Philip and Mary Koehring Marian Langdon The Lawrence Family Douglas Ley Carolyn and Robert Levering Kathyrn and Kevin McCown Eric Mendelson and Janine Hall The Carol Anicka Mihalik Memorial Fund for the San Lorenzo Valley at Community Foundation Santa Cruz County Patricia and Jon Minsloff Kirk Gould and Yvonne Murray Quiet Donors Fund Jeannine Rodems and Guntram Wolski Diana Rothman Mike Ryan and Don Watson Santa Cruz County Bank Tyler Stone and Peihua Ku Linda Valdes and Nicholas Bilardello Renee Winter and Paul Roth Directors ($1,000– $2,499) Toby and Michael Alexander Susan Barkan Richard and Tory Beale Paul and Constance Boulay John and Linda Burroughs The Marilyn and Andrew Calciano Family Fund at Community Foundation Santa Cruz County Barbara and John Chilton Cohen-Schultz Charitable Foundation Joseph Collins Faye Crosby Kathleen and Mark Dammann Jacqueline Davidow Dorothea Ditchfield Lee and Emily Duffus Charles and Sandy Eldridge Samantha Forde and Eric Danner Curtis Galloway Tiffany D. Hammer David and Lu Haussler Kate Hawley and Paul Whitworth Edward Hearn and Linda Arnold Robert and Karen Jachens Judith Jones Kevin Karplus and Michele Hart Kathleen Kawakami Abby King and Steve Lovett Rosie King Shelly King Schuur and John Schuur Richard and Diane Klein Kevin Kolp David Koo and Anna Hackenbracht Elena Laborde-Bishop and Sam Bishop Edward and Laura Laughlin Nancy Lenz Richard Lonergan and Marilyn Manning Lonergan Thom Nelson and Jennipher Lommen Florence N. Martin W. Scott and Leslie McGilvray PRODUCER’S CIRCLE MEMBERS Italics denote SCS Board Members. Our MEMBERS