Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46 Page 47 Page 48 Page 49 Page 50 Page 51 Page 52 Page 53 Page 54 Page 55 Page 56 Page 57 Page 58 Page 59 Page 60SANTA CRUZ SHAKESPEARE 2016 16 producer’s circle members our members We gratefully acknowledge the supporters who make Santa Cruz Shakespeare possible through their generous annual contributions. We couldn’t do our work without you and we thank you for your support. Benefactor ($25,000+) Audrey E. Stanley Executive Producers ($10,000 –$24,999) Anonymous Violet and Rick Boyle Rowland and Pat Rebele Producers ($5,000–$9,999) Yong Bai Kathryn Chetkovich and Jonathan Franzen Carolyn Hyatt Thorne Lay Andrea London The Carol Anicka Mihalik Memorial Fund Sarah and Michael L. Ray Jean Shimoguchi The Robert N. and Florence Slinger Fund The Spring Fund Terri Steinmann/WEST Creative Performing Arts Corinne and Todd Wipke Rick Wright and Tamara Santos Associate Producers ($2,500–$4,999) Anonymous Margaret Brose and Hayden White Owen Brown and Mary Akin Mary Jane and Gordon Chambers Alan Daniel and Kathy Kenan Stephen and Madeline Fackler Chris Frost and Christina Garafola Kirk Gould and Yvonne Murray Kate Hawley and Paul Whitworth Quentin Hancock Marie and Kent Imai Philip and Mary Koehring Kathyrn and Kevin McCown Della and Keith McKenzie Marian Langdon Barbara Lawrence Carolyn and Robert Levering Douglas Ley Kevin Lohman and Natasha Flechsig Eric Mendelson and Janine Hall Joanna Miller Patricia and Jon Minsloff Redtree Partners William Richter and Pamela Sharpless Richter Jeannine Rodems and Guntram Wolski Diana Rothman Santa Cruz County Bank William H. Shaw and Carolyn Martin Shaw The Towell Family Linda Valdes and Nicholas Bilardello Don Watson and Mike Ryan Renee Winter and Paul Roth Heidi Wolf and Jeff Meyer Directors ($1,000–$2,499) Anonymous Anonymous gift made in memory of Tilly Shaw Toby and Michael Alexander Annie Asche and Al Smith Susan Barkan Steven and Mary Bignell Sam Bishop and Elena Laborde-Bishop Debra Boscoe Marilyn and Andrew Calciano Calvin and Jennifer Carr John and Barbara Chilton Cohen-Schultz Charitable Foundation Jonathan Colburn and Dr. Clare Staveley Elena Cohen and Steve Ritz Faye Crosby Mark Dammann and Kathleen Dammann Dorothea Ditchfield Lee and Emily Duffus Charles and Sandy Eldridge Corrine Flanagan and Richard Rubin Nicholas and Katherine Folger Julie Fraser and Don Fraser Ruth Grant David Haussler and Lu Larsen Haussler Edward Hearn and Linda Arnold The Brian and Patricia A. Herman Fund Robert and Karen Jachens Mary James and George Cook Judith Jones Kevin Karplus and Michele Hart Kathleen Kawakami Edmund L. Keeley Rosie King Shelly King and John Schuur Richard and Diane Klein Nancy Lenz and Hugh Rideout Richard Lonergan and Marilyn Manning Lonergan W. Scott and Leslie McGilvray Mary Beth Montgomery Burt and Marlene Nanus Thomas Nelson and Jennipher Lommen Daniel T. Parker Grazia Peduzzi Brian and Mary Kay Pierson Joel Primack and Nancy Abrams Marie and William Radke Sabrine Rodems and Koorosh Afshari Barbara and Patrick Ryan Susan Sesnon Salt Meg and Buchanan Sharp Deanna Shemek Sandra Sill and Peter Tyzack Tyler Stone and Peihua Ku Paul Thiltgen and Maureen Roll James Thompson Lesley and Michael Tierra Helen Wallis Barry and Holly Walter Michael and Susan Warren William and Carol Wass Chris Wellens and Karl Auerbach Jill and Jon Winston Dorothy Wise Jay Yamada SCS Board Members are denoted with italics.