Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5
Page 6
Page 7
Page 8
Page 9
Page 10
Page 11
Page 12
Page 13
Page 14
Page 15
Page 16
Page 17
Page 18
Page 19
Page 20
Page 21
Page 22
Page 23
Page 24
Page 25
Page 26
Page 27
Page 28
Page 29
Page 30
Page 31
Page 32
Page 33
Page 34
Page 35
Page 36
Page 37
Page 38
Page 39
Page 40
Page 41
Page 42
Page 43
Page 44
Page 45
Page 46
Page 47
Page 48
Page 49
Page 50
Page 51
Page 52
Page 53
Page 54
Page 55
Page 56
SANTA CRUZ SHAKESPEARE 201516 our donors Ensemble 500 - 999 Judith Aissen and James Clifford Daniel Appelman and Deborah Soglin Artisans Gallery Susan Barkan Brandin Baron and Bogomil Balkansky James Bierman Constance Boulay Roger Anderson and Myrna Britton Kristin Brownstone Deborah Bulger and Richard Stover Brenda Bury Alice and Marcus Cato Robert and Judith Chinello Elena Cohen and Steve Ritz Douglas Cooper Tanya DeCell and Carl Roth John Deck Bob and Judy DeFranco David Eifler and Rachel Morello- Frosch Fran Horvath and Art Evjen Christina Floyd Winifred Frick Patty Gallagher and Stewart Kantor Lena Gilmore Robert Goff and Eleanor Littman Howard and Marjorie Haber Richard Hay Carolyn Hill Barbara Hooper Anne Howard Harold and Dorothy Hyde Sandra Iwamoto Robert and Karen Jachens Robert and Patricia Jacobs Kevin Karplus Sean Keilen and Abigail Heald Cindy Kennaugh Christine Kennedy Erna Kerst Heather and Sidney Lanier Carolyn and Robert Levering Tony and Tulin Melton Helena Meyer-Knapp The Craig L. Harriet Isom Miller Fund Michael and Elisabeth OMalley Joan Osborne Plaza Lane Optometry Elliott Rothman and Nina Saxon Dorothy Ruby The Sabatino Family Scott and Janis Sachtjen Danny Scheie and Daric Wolkenhauer Nancy Schwalen Buchanan Sharp Sigma Alpha of Omega Nu Santa Cruz Curt Simmons Charles Smith Catherine Soussloff Heather Stiles Trevor Strudley and Leo Stiles-Strudley Craig Stoner Catherine Thermond Lois Trabing Julie Trahan James Tyre Laura Uddenberg Susan Walton Santa Cruz Waldorf School Association Inc. Player 250 499 Kennedy Adams Allan and Linda Anderson Anonymous Daniel Appelman Kevin Arnold Anne Barnes Sheila Baumgarten Richard and Tory Beale Jonathan and Merike Beecher Barbara Beerstein Melissa Berkson Laura Bierbrauer and Andrew Pollack Dona Boone Ann Bornstein Lawrence Brandt Randolph Brock Patria Brown David Brown and Linda Hammer- Brown Priscilla Bull Edmund and Carolyn Burke Dale and Donna Campbell Mary Anne Carson Diana Chase Jennifer Choate Angie and Jim Christmann Alger and Kathy Ciabattoni Danger Club Lynn Comeskey Joan and Edward Conger Patricia Damron Jacqueline Davidow Jerome and Sylvia Deck Charlotte Diener Sharon Dirnberger Ken Doctor Katherine Donovan Linda and Dwayne Downing Ralph Eschenbach Joseph Evans Adela Feran Rose Filicetti Lynn Flink Blu Forman John and Pamela Foster Ken Friedenback and Elizabeth Alpert Edward Frost Jennifer Frost Maggie Fusari Margaret Gordon Ruth Grant Elinor Griscom and Thomas Arns Anne and Conn Hallinan John Hamstra Judi and Dennis Heher Hoffmans DowntownCSS Fredrica Howell Jocelyn and David Hoy Mary-Nona and Michael Hudson David Iermini Robert Irion and Barry Grigsby Robert and Barbara Jackson Robert Kaswen Edmund Keeley David Koo and Anna Hackenbracht James Kosic Nancy Lenox Robley Levy Tod and Noreen Likins Karen and Howard Loomis Laurie Love Lenore Luscher Gerry Mandel Cynthia Margolin Florence Martin Amy Mazzei Janis McCaleb Dan and Nora McFadden Gary Merrill and Donna Becker Michael Meyer Helene Milner Michael Mizer Phoebe Moyer Burt Nanus Andre Neu and Ellen Stuck Jeff and Catherine Newkirk Sonya Newlyn and Jeffrey Stock Judy and David Noice Ken Odom Marilyn and Gary Patton Sidney and Priscilla Peters Tom Pohorsky Jessica Reedy Joanna and Mark Rosenblum Joyce Rosenthal Valerie Ross Ned and Juli Sanderson Kathryn Schlepphorst Kingston Duffie and Elizabeth Schwerer Deanna Shemek June Smith Smooth Body Lounge Dane and Marnie Snow Alan Speidel and Mary Berg Elaine Stamper ENSEMBLE LEVEL THOUGH PATRON LEVEL DONORS