Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5
Page 6
Page 7
Page 8
Page 9
Page 10
Page 11
Page 12
Page 13
Page 14
Page 15
Page 16
Page 17
Page 18
Page 19
Page 20
Page 21
Page 22
Page 23
Page 24
Page 25
Page 26
Page 27
Page 28
Page 29
Page 30
Page 31
Page 32
Page 33
Page 34
Page 35
Page 36
Page 37
Page 38
Page 39
Page 40
Page 41
Page 42
Page 43
Page 44
Page 45
Page 46
Page 47
Page 48
Page 49
Page 50
Page 51
Page 52
Page 53
Page 54
Page 55
Page 56
SANTA CRUZ SHAKESPEARE 2015 15 our donors We gratefully acknowledge the supporters who make Santa Cruz Shakespeare possible through their generous contributions. We couldnt do our work without you and we thank you for your support. Benefactors 25000 Rowland and Pat Rebele Audrey Stanley David and Lucile Packard Foundation Wallis Foundation Executive Producers 1000024999 Yong Bai Violet and Rick Boyle Charles Canfield Jean Shimoguchi Robert and Karen Sinsheimer Producers 5000 9999 Arts Council Santa Cruz County Stephen and Madeleine Fackler Carolyn Hyatt Thorne Lay and Kathy Beattie The Carol Anicka Mihalik Memorial Fund for the San Lorenzo Valley The Porter Fund Sarah and Michael L. Ray The Bright Horizon Fund The Robert N. and Florence Slinger Fund Terri Steinmann and WEST Creative Performing Arts The Towell Family Corinne and Todd Wipke Rick Wright and Tamara Santos Associate Producers 2500 4999 Margaret Brose and Hayden White Owen Brown and Mary Akin Mary Jane and Gordon Chambers Alan Daniel and Kathy Kenan Jonathan Franzen and Kathryn Chetkovich Quentin Hancock David Haussler and Lu Larsen Haussler Kate Hawley and Paul Whitworth The Brian and Patricia A. Herman Fund Marie and Kent Imai Ellen Kimmel Rosie King Nancy Lenz and Hugh Rideout Della and Keith McKenzie Eric Mendelson and Janine Hall Joanna Miller Patricia and Jon Minsloff William Richter and Pamela Sharpless Richter Jeannine Rodems and Guntram Wolski Diana Rothman Mike Ryan and Don Watson Susan Sesnon Salt Santa Cruz County Bank William H. Shaw and Carolyn Martin Shaw Linda Valdes and Nicholas Bilardello Grace Voss Jill and Jon Winston Renee Winter and Paul Roth The Hans Elizabeth Wolf Foundation Directors 1000 2499 Anonymous Nancy Ellen Abrams and Joel Primack Toby and Michael Alexander Steven and Mary Bignell Debra Boscoe Jane Bradford Marilyn and Andrew Calciano Caroline and Ralph Carney Calvin and Jennifer Carr Bill Cawley and Nancy Austin John and Barbara Chilton Faye Crosby and Bob Newman Daryl Dichek and Kenneth Smith Dille-Walvis Charitable Fund Dorothea Ditchfield Lee and Emily Duffus Kevin Lohman and Natasha Flechsig Julie and Don Fraser Freedom Press Packaging Chris Frost and Christina Garafola Kirk Gould Edward Hearn and Linda Arnold Catherine Hudson Mary James and George Cook Judith Jones Kathleen Kawakami Richard and Diane Klein Philip and Mary Koehring Marian Langdon Barbara Lawrence Douglas Ley John Livingston Andrea London Marilyn Manning and Richard Lonergan W. Scott and Leslie McGilvray Kathyrn and Kevin McCown Mary Beth Montgomery In Memory of Christie Nichols Daniel T. Parker Larry Shelly and Cara Pearson Marie and William Radke Patrick Reilly and Diane Lamotte Sabrine Rodems and Koorosh Afshari Chris Rowen and Anne Baker Saturday Shakespeare Club Priscilla Shaw Jon Shemitz Debra Szecsei Paul Thiltgen and Maureen Roll James Thompson Ross Thompson Lesley and Michael Tierra Vanessa Tollefson and Randy Bevis Helen Wallis Michael and Susan Warren William and Carol Wass Chris Wellens and Karl Auerbach PRODUCERS CIRCLE DONORS