Choose a date - Agitators

  • Tuesday - July 20, 2021 - 2:00 PM
    Book Now
  • Thursday - July 22, 2021 - 7:30 PM
    Book Now
  • Saturday - July 24, 2021 - 8:00 PM
    Opening
    Book Now
  • Wednesday - July 28, 2021 - 7:30 PM
    Book Now
  • Friday - July 30, 2021 - 8:00 PM
    Book Now
  • Saturday - July 31, 2021 - 2:00 PM
    Book Now
  • Sunday - August 1, 2021 - 7:00 PM
    Book Now
  • Tuesday - August 3, 2021 - 7:30 PM
    Book Now
  • Thursday - August 5, 2021 - 7:30 PM
    Book Now
  • Saturday - August 7, 2021 - 8:00 PM
    Book Now
  • Sunday - August 8, 2021 - 1:00 PM
    Book Now
  • Wednesday - August 11, 2021 - 7:30 PM
    Book Now
  • Friday - August 13, 2021 - 8:00 PM
    Book Now
  • Saturday - August 14, 2021 - 2:00 PM
    Book Now
  • Sunday - August 15, 2021 - 7:00 PM
    Book Now
  • Tuesday - August 17, 2021 - 7:30 PM
    Book Now
  • Thursday - August 19, 2021 - 7:30 PM
    Book Now
  • Saturday - August 21, 2021 - 8:00 PM
    Book Now
  • Sunday - August 22, 2021 - 1:00 PM
    Book Now
  • Wednesday - August 25, 2021 - 7:30 PM
    Book Now
  • Friday - August 27, 2021 - 8:00 PM
    Book Now
  • Saturday - August 28, 2021 - 2:00 PM
    Book Now
  • Sunday - August 29, 2021 - 7:00 PM
    Closing
    Book Now