Choose a date - Pride and Prejudice

  • Tuesday - July 9, 2019 - 2:00 PM
    Pay What You Will
    Book Now
  • Wednesday - July 10, 2019 - 7:30 PM
    Pay What You Will
    Book Now
  • Thursday - July 11, 2019 - 7:30 PM
    Pre-Show Discussion
    Book Now
  • Friday - July 12, 2019 - 8:00 PM
    Opening
    Book Now
  • Saturday - July 13, 2019 - 2:00 PM
    All Ages Matinée
    Book Now
  • Saturday - July 13, 2019 - 8:00 PM
    Book Now
  • Saturday - July 20, 2019 - 8:00 PM
    Book Now
  • Sunday - July 21, 2019 - 1:00 PM
    Book Now
  • Saturday - July 27, 2019 - 8:00 PM
    Book Now
  • Sunday - July 28, 2019 - 1:00 PM
    Book Now
  • Friday - August 2, 2019 - 8:00 PM
    Book Now
  • Saturday - August 3, 2019 - 2:00 PM
    Post-Show Discussion
    Book Now
  • Sunday - August 11, 2019 - 7:00 PM
    Book Now
  • Friday - August 16, 2019 - 8:00 PM
    Book Now
  • Saturday - August 17, 2019 - 2:00 PM
    Post-Show Discussion
    Book Now
  • Saturday - August 24, 2019 - 8:00 PM
    Book Now
  • Thursday - August 29, 2019 - 7:30 PM
    Book Now
  • Saturday - August 31, 2019 - 8:00 PM
    Closing
    Book Now
  • Tuesday - July 9, 2019 - 2:00 PM
    Book Now
  • Wednesday - July 10, 2019 - 7:30 PM
    Book Now